Dragon Ball

Dragon Ball consists of 7 levels which are equivalent to Star 1 to 7. The higher level, the rarer it is.
Collect these through playing activities in the game:
- Collect Balls
- Story Mode
- Lucky Wheel
- Rank Battle
- Collect 100 Dragon Balls at the same levels that can summon 1 Hero.
- The higher level of Dragon Ball is, the higher rate to summon rare Hero S, SS, SSS is.